Events Calendar

Friday Jul 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Connections
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Aug 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Thursday Sep 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Sep 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Sep 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Sep 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Sep 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Monday Sep 20, 2021
The McLaran Classic is one of the best ways to connect with the mid-Willamette Valley's top business decision makers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business, Member Connections, Special Events, Young Pros, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Sep 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Oct 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Oct 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Oct 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Oct 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Monday Oct 18, 2021
SAIF Ag Harvest Celebration Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business, Member Connections, Special Events, Young Pros, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Oct 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Oct 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Nov 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Nov 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Nov 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Nov 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Nov 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Dec 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Dec 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Dec 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Dec 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Dec 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Connections, Networking, Networking Events
Thursday Jan 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Jan 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting

Privacy PolicyTerms Of ServiceCookie Policy